Hello World,

The stay at home transition has been tough for all even if you were a home body. A lot of you lost your jobs or are on temporary lay offs. This has caused unnecessary anxiety and pain.

It’s harder said then done, but change your mindset. Think about the opportunities you have that you did not in your daily busy “normal” life. For example, a lot of people are finally getting to spend a lot of time with their families. Some of you finally have the time to learn a new skill and get certified.

The world is your oyester. Be mindful of your pressense. Don’t let go or give up! Follow all the health tips, stay safe and take this time to develop your self further.

There will be all sorts of hiccups in life that you have to deal with yourself. Better way to look at this current hiccup is, everyone in the world is one unit and dealing with it.

My goals are self improvement related, both physical and mental. I am trying to learn new things daily, obtain new skills and become physically fit. I am holding myself accountable and completing my self improvement tasks daily. I want to come out of this as a stronger person. You can do it too!

I started waking up daily at 6:30 – 7 am. This has helped to gather my thoughts, have a bit of time before I get working. I use that time to think about my day and mentally prepare for it. I also fit in a fitness/workout session within that 2 hours frame before it is 9 am.

Always try to envision your future and plan for it mentally. Even jot down ideas if you can. This will help you stay prepared, even if it’s a little bit. You know what will happen and how you will handle it. Stay organized!

Thank you,

TIKTOK: DLA  – Follow me! 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment