Hello World,

I don’t know why people are often scared of sharing what they are investing in. Yes, don’t give out the actual manufacturer information for the products you are selling for your business. This makes sense because, other people can copy and the demand for your product will slowly become less. However, you are allowed to share things like stocks and real estates or other ideas that everyone can participate.

I believe in a community system. I like to share and learn. That’s the best way of learning for me. No secrets! You have a question then just ask, you will have an answer if I have the answer. You share your learnings and I share mine and we both grow together.

I currently invest in real estate. I look up properties using Redfin or contact various real estate agent to get listings to find properties I can afford.

In addition, I invest in stocks and ETFs. There is a lot of stocks I invest in but, I made the most money on my Tesla stocks as I bought them early while they were low. I also buy a lot of ETF’s as they pay dividends. The strategy here is to keep investing in dividends and over the cours the dividends will become an income. It’s hard to see the impact if you buy on one or two shares of ETF’s. I would suggest taking an ETF like IShare XDIV and investing a $500, or $1000, each month or year, depending on how much you can put aside. The compunt effect will help you earn a lot more dividends as the time goes by.

Thank you for your incredible support!!!

Twitter: @dilypie

TikTok: Dlaofficial_ – Check out my latest Niagara falls outing!

Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/share/2Q6AdL

YouTube: (Editing is hard! but videos are on the way) Love you guys for suscribing already!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_vnVGqNmp_cb1wT2LJtYEQ?view_as=subscriber

Leave a comment